McDavid recognized as Art Ross winner, Matthews as Richard winner after season ends


With the NHL regular season finally over, the league has officially recognized Edmonton captain Connor McDavid as the winner of the 2020-21 Art Ross Trophy and Toronto forward Auston Matthews as the winner of the Maurice (Rocket) Richard Award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *